9/11 conspiracy theories, Do they hold any water?

Over 18 ONLY! For grown-ups. . .

Moderators: Sluggo, Amskeptic

RSorak 71Westy
IAC Addict!

9/11 conspiracy theories, Do they hold any water?

Post by RSorak 71Westy » Fri Sep 09, 2011 10:43 am

I consider this group to be a reasonable bunch. I find it amazing that people think that their was a conspiracy behind 9/11, with the gov't involved and explosives. I for one think that Osama was behind it all.

What is the general consensus here? Conspiracy or not?
Take care,
Rick
Stock 1600 w/dual Solex 34's and header. mildly ported heads and EMPI elephant's feet. SVDA W/pertronix. 73 Thing has been sold. BTW I am a pro wrench have been fixing cars for living for over 30 yrs.

ruckman101
Lord God King Bwana

Re: 9/11 conspiracy theories, Do they hold any water?

Post by ruckman101 » Fri Sep 09, 2011 11:04 am

I think, like Pearl Harbor, the powers that be knew and let it happen, to rouse the population to blood lust, that old manufacturing consent bidness.

neal
The slipper has no teeth.

Randy in Maine
IAC Addict!

Post by Randy in Maine » Fri Sep 09, 2011 11:20 am

Some people still believe that it is a conspiricey that the earth is round.

Lunar modules.
79 VW Bus

RSorak 71Westy
IAC Addict!

Post by RSorak 71Westy » Fri Sep 09, 2011 11:50 am

Yes Bush wanted to goto war in Iraq. But in the push for war in Iraq, what help is Osama? He had no connection at all to Iraq.

The fact that 9/11 DID get used to justify the Iraq war, is one thing that I will never understand. How did the powers that be convince us (congress) that there was a connection?
Take care,
Rick
Stock 1600 w/dual Solex 34's and header. mildly ported heads and EMPI elephant's feet. SVDA W/pertronix. 73 Thing has been sold. BTW I am a pro wrench have been fixing cars for living for over 30 yrs.

ruckman101
Lord God King Bwana

Post by ruckman101 » Fri Sep 09, 2011 11:58 am